New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need a summer playmate , to train

I like to experience new things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleScenic kead

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSelf secure, tall confident with a desire to be submissive on command. A true seeker of sexual pleasure through bondage, role play, and sexual creative play
Our first dateConversation of sexual desires and understanding of each other’s deepest inner most desires
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Slender

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Bondage / Discipline (B&D)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA slave
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage, Spanking, Suspension, Whipping
My most pleasurable encounter wasA threesome where my partner and I trained a young slave. Sexual intense passionate.

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Dungeon clubs, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Cock ring

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyDungeon play. Tie my sub up flog and fuck. Many positions

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Other
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Fetch the Implement, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Always