New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the perfect Dom

Older, overweight and somewhat disabled looking for Dom who will respect my limits on work around or thru my limitations.
I will not do women, animals, prostitution or promiscuity, urine, feces, or anything that causes bleeding, caging.
I can't (for health reasons) do suspension or body art.
Disability is from degenerative joint disease in spine and hips. Also have arthritis in shoulders and knees.
I walk, not far or fast) with a cane, can't stand or kneel for long periods.
I am fairly new to this but have enough experience to know what I need and want from lifestyle as well as what I can't or won't do.
Any questions please feel free to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

What are your cbt preferences?

I prefer:Hard and rough
Things I enjoy:Slapping, Squeezing, Pinching, Stretching, Stroking
Orgasm during play:Depends on playmate

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?When in my 20's boyfriend and I had sex on the beach at a state park after hours
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?See above. Park ranger caught us.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
Bra size44 / 100
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleChief cook and bottle washer

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA sadistic Dom who will be willing to respect my limits and work around or thru my limitations.
Our first dateWhatever he wishes

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Depilation / shaving, Electro torture, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Genital torture, Hot wax, Spanking
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasFriend who is Dom (not mine) took me a ways out in desert and beat me with belt

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Fetish clubs, Dungeon clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isNot my thing
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Office supplies, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":WOMEN, animals, prostitution or promiscuity, urine, feces and things that cause bleeding, body art, suspension, caging

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Moderate with hand or implement
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Never
Turns me on:Being sent to a room to wait, Being Told to Assume the Position, Being Told to Fetch the Implement, Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:Usually nude.
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:Lying face down, Over the masters lap, Bent under the arm, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Belt, Other
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence
Pain level:Light Marks