New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a single sexy cougar type looking to explore new territory.

Sexy, cool and confident. Good at this without trying.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?The Beach
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?On a golf course..in my Moms house. In my ex bf backyard. A car..a moving car. A seedy motel.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleStudent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI have not met..Hot younger fit stud that is charming and cool and calm.
Our first dateA trip to a restaurant at the beach then a walk down the beach.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isSwitch
I am seekingA relationship
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyPower exchange
Open To Photos & VideosNo
My most pleasurable encounter wasIssac

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:High heels and a business suit, Corsets, Leather, Rubber, Latex
Ideal session:Plenty of dressup and kneeling and roleplay. Making videos of our sessions.
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Tied up and lick down