New here? Sign Up Have an account?

100% pure unicorn

I'm a 100% pure drama free unicorn!! If you want to know, just ask!! I'm very open minded and usually up for any adventure. Looking for. True and honest Dom mistress and people with common instrest maybe a hook up that could become regular if the chemistry is right im not a bed hopper trust and safty are a 100% must im single and adventurous but dont want to end up in a uncofortable situation blessed with the ability to travle whenever i so choose grateful to be able to work when and wherever i like as well .Deffently kinky but enjoy the more mellow side as well I love rules but also like to break them, because punishment is what I need from time to time ! I can be a brat at times but always respectful of the relationship

I'm a natural red head and I wear it well. I have blue eyes and t&a for days. I am an active yogi and recently became an instructor. I love the fact I can do the splits and can get my knees up to my ears. Ok enough now, want to know more, get hold of me I will be around.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Receiving
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!, Long and Thick, Average Sized, Short and Thick, Hard and Fast, Soft and Slow

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?By the watter
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Hood of my car on the side of the freeway

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleYoga instructor/inspirational speeker/ stage manag

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA Dom yet loving mistress or a D/s loveing careing couple looking to expand into something more poly
Our first dateTalking flirting maybe a drink to take away nerves hope for sparks and see where we end up

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA mistress
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Collar & lead / leash, Hair pulling, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Suspension
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasBeing Dom by a great friend who is. Normally a sub but switched to dom me

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Feathers, Lace / Lingerie, Tongue Fetish, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Everything is open for disscussion and boundry setting

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyFisting and exploring more anle play
Fantasy locationTrain, At a park, Bleachers of a stadium, Elevator, On the beach, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Pink and her hubby

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Gentle with hand or implement
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:The Closure / Forgiveness
I like to wear:Nude
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Other
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Gloves, Newspapers, Belt, Other
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence
Pain level:Light Marks

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Other
Ideal session:Im still kinda new so i am enjoing experimenting
Ultimate femdom fantasy:Still thinkink about it not sure yet